MINUTES OF THE LICENSING COMMITTEE

Wednesday, 27 March 2024 at 7.55 pm

PRESENT: Yemisi Anifowose (Chair), Coral Howard (Vice-Chair), Councillors Bill Brown Eva Kestner, Atkinson, Natasha Burgess and Billy Harding

Apologies for absence were received from Councillors Mark Jackson and Councillor Rachel Onikosi.

1. Election of Chair and Vice Chair

It was MOVED, SECONDED and RESOLVED that Councillor Yemisi Anifowose be appointed as Chair and Councillor Coral Howard Vice Chair of the Licensing Committee for the municipal year 2024/25.

The meeting ended at 7.56pm.

<u>Chair</u>